Dave Reynolds
Greg & Michael Osborne
Graham Moseley
Karl White
Precision Notts Senior League
NSL Senior Cup
NSL Junior Cup
Tony Mullen
Michael Hartsthorne x 3
Martyn Cheatle
Gedling Southbank FC
James Needham
Malc Storer & Kev Goodman
Neil Laughlin
John Beckett
Russell Booth
Lewis Quayle
James Tewson
Mark Yates(Ravenshead FC)
Woodthorpe Park Rangers FC
Kevin Guise
Jonathan Holt(Radford FC)
Kirkby Athletic FC
Andy Gregory
Chris Munroe(Basford United FC
Kieran Wells (Basford United FC)
St Ives Mariners FC
St Erme FC
Netherfield Albion FC
Calverton MW FC
Stapleford Town FC
PJ - Woodthorpe Park Rangers FC x 2
Oggy & Spiz(Gedling Southbank FC)
Nottingham Community FC
Rod Grubb
Gareth Tye
Wes O Rourke
Malc Storer
Nigel Tasker
Gedling Southbank Reserves
Jim Bethall
Ashland Rovers FC
Andy Clerke(Gedling Southbank FC)
Gavin Rice
Bill Fishwick(Wollaton FC)
Oz(Netherfield Albion FC)
Steve Lee(Bilborough Town FC)
United Grays FC
St Erme FC
Ruan Minor FC
Lee Harrison
Bingham Town FC
Ian Wilkinson
Sherwood Colliery FC
Richard Wanczycki
Herbie and Sue
Ronnie and Shirley

72 Matches
351 goals

Running Total

Thursday, 23 November 2017


Organised by Roberto & Nottinghamshire Senior League

To be played at Ron Steel Sports Ground, the home of Dunkirk FC on Wednesday 29th November 2017 with a 7.45pm kick off.

Admission will be by donation.

AC Wollaton take on the might off one of the leading lights in terms of the ONLY STEP SEVEN Football League in Nottinghamshire, in the Nottinghamshire Senior League.

Players and Representatives from clubs such as Wollaton FC, Awsworth Villa FC, Dunkirk AFC, Bilborough Town FC, Magdala Amateurs FC, Newark Flowserve FC and Basford United Community FC to name a few, will come together to form the squad.

The real winners of the night will be the Child Cancer Patients

No comments:

Post a Comment